sheopk.blogg.se

Wot gamecenter
Wot gamecenter










wot gamecenter wot gamecenter

One-click and multi-login support Automatic game updates when not playing The latest news and hottest. 1st guy forgot to check what link he gave me and disregarded half of my ticket.ģrd guy uses google search and gives me the first forum discussion link.Ī bit later I found old installer from webpage snapshot that redirects to older file path on their server. HOME TO WORLD OF TANKS UPDATES, NEWS, AND OFFERS. I got link to the only wot download, ofcourse this is gamecenter installation file. So I turn to support, should be simple to send me a download link to older installer, right? Surely they have it archived on server or locally. This is not a good practice, as you can't verify you aren't downloading something else. Okay, obviously I am not the first one that has noticed this, so I check forums, others complain also, only solution is to download old installer from one of the users that posted it. Yesterday I had to reinstall the game and found out there was no way to get installation file without getting WG gamecenter bloatware/spyware with it. I have always been running game with it's launcher and never with WG's gamecenter.












Wot gamecenter